Statement coat.

Hello babes,

I was looking for a way to stay warm and stylish this winter in Paris. It can get quite cold over her too, so you babes know me, I had to make it warm yet fabulous and I must say, I am pretty happy with this design. The waterfall coat is your new to-go statement coat this winter and will be easily paired with your everyday style and even your most elegant night out outfits.

Versatile clothing is very important for me, I don’t have much time for shopping (I know… I have lots of clothes already lol). I wear my clothes in different combinations so I am always in a different outfit although I am using the same main pieces to put it together. I’ve decided that this coat have to be reversible, yes!…exactly, 2 sides for more fun, 2 pockets on each side of course and a belt to accentuate the waist, and you will not be disappointed; the reversible waterfall coat is sure to keep you warm with its puffed quilted fabric paired with Djeeg’n ultra famous cobblestone textured black fabric and the over-sized waterfall neckline that will make you feel very cozy outdoors.

Take a look at this video below and head to the website here for more information!

Remember to stay Happy, Fabulous and Confident!

Love, Aissata.

What do you think?

