Convo with Myself & I

IMG_1653

I am confident damn straight
I am an African Woman
I am culturally sophisticated _and I say so!
I am meant to deliver always
I am capable of creating a human being
I am capable of feeding another human being merely with my body
I am therefore not gender equality crazy
I am a feminist definitely
I am what I want to be when I grow up
I am fearless
I am who bleeds silently for other women
I am emotional, fragile yet strong and powerful
I am straightforward very
I am super french at times
I am a diva thanks to my mom
I am unstoppable and unbreakable my brothers taught me well
I am capable of doing the possible and its opposite
I am self-sufficient
I am joyful
I am perfectly imperfect
I am underestimated and overestimated
I am humble most of the time
I am a bad ass DJEEG’N

What do you think?

